Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: The Tomb of Ice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost ability plus reach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Caleb Edwards
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Does the ghost ability work if a monster is attacking with reach?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Has
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Page 7 of the rulebook, second paragraph under the ghost ability says:

"A figure with the Reach ability can attack a figure that has the Ghost ability using a melee attack, as long as both figures are not adjacent and the Ghost figure is within range of the Reach figure."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.