Thumb up
1 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame – The Burning Crusade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Illidan Stormrage overlord rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
However wrote the expansion rules seems to have got a little confused: They made the same mistake with the wrathguard:

The timing of the Wrathguard special ability should read:
“End of each Damage step” instead of “Start of each
Resolution step.”

Although the errata above is also wrong, and should say "Start of the damage step", not end.

Unlews someone says otherwise, Illidan's damage occurs in the damage step like every other creature, not the resolution step.

PS. They may have been confused by the fact there is no damage step in PvP combat...
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.