Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "I'll handle this" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Sinelli
United States
Macomb
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Hero is removed from a fight because of play of this card, does that Hero stay in the same location or does she/he move to an adjacent empty space similar to escaping from a fight?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Nguyen
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
6 out of 7 dwarfs are not Happy
Avatar
mbmbmb
I think the hero removed can stay in the same spot. Multiple heros are allowed to be in the same space.

"I'll handle this." It's likely you'd just stay there watching the person handling it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.