Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game – Brood War Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: sacrifice vs splash rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom B
msg tools
sacrifice: "A front-line unit with this ability is automatically destroyed during the Resolve Skirmishes step of a battle regardless of whether or not the opponent has sufficient strength to destroy it."

scourge with sarcifice vs battlecruiser and science vessel with ground/flying splash damage:

battlecruiser has sufficient strength to destroy it, but scourge is blowing himself up. -> is splash damage triggered?

and if battlecruiser's strenght is not sufficient?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mumu shanshi
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If battlecruiser has sufficient strength, science vessel splash is triggered.

If insufficient strength, splash is NOT triggered.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.