Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Giant Pumpkin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Junior McSpiffy
United States
Riverton
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says nowhere on the card when the vegetable must be placed on the card. Does it have to happen when you play the card, or can you play the card and then place the veggie on it later? And if you decide to eat the giant pumpkin during the game, can you drop a different veggie on there for a different giant pumpkin?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryann Turner
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Veggie must be placed on there immediately. If you take that Veggie off you can't replace it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another thread that supports the "Place immediately; cannot replace if harvested" position.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.