Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon vs. Mountain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lance Roberts
United States
Fairbanks
Alaska
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a Dragon work over the Mountain, or is he bounded also?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy McBoatface
United States
Lexington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
KGS is the #1 web site for playing go over the internet. Visit now!
badge
Yes, I really am that awesome.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He is bounded as well. The mountain splits a single row/column into two totally independant rows/columns that are scored separately.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.