Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load Tactical: Day of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Technicals Firing at Helicopters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffrey Lewis
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course they can. Read 19.5 in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Atack
United States
Round Rock
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I the real world...

The MG would be able to fire at helos for sure.

Not sure I've ever heard of an RR firing at a helo before but under the right conmditionsd I'm sure it's possible.

But for the love of avoiding additional rules - fire away! cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.