Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Steam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about Moving Goods phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Green Bird
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Questions about Moving Goods phase.

I would like to know whether I understand the rule correctly.

1.) A player can choose to deliver a cube for both 2 rounds (total = moving 2 cubes in this phase) while improving locomotive can be done only 1 times in this phase.
2.) If a player chooses "First Move" action tile, he is the first player to choose to do an action in both 2 cycles irrespective of an action he chooses. In other words, he is not only the first player only if he chooses to move a goods.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasta Batman
United States
Tustin
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
i_team_na wrote:
Questions about Moving Goods phase.

I would like to know whether I understand the rule correctly.

1.) A player can choose to deliver a cube for both 2 rounds (total = moving 2 cubes in this phase) while improving locomotive can be done only 1 times in this phase.

Correct. Two actions, either or both can be 'move a good', but only one of which can be 'improve loco'.
Quote:
2.) If a player chooses "First Move" action tile, he is the first player to choose to do an action in both 2 cycles irrespective of an action he chooses. In other words, he is not only the first player only if he chooses to move a goods.

Correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Green Bird
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.