Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Four Lost Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crests and LOS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
olivier R
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
I need help here. This is a bit frustrating because the LOS rules make zero sense to me whatsoever.

On the example page 21 in the rules :

How can there be a clear LOS to hex 1509 when the LOS crosses a crest and there is no LOS to 1209 which to me appears to be exactly the same situation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Zucker
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
Hex 1509 in the example should say NO.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier R
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.