Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bootleggers» Forums » Rules

Subject: (Maybe stupid) Question about Phase 1 and Truck card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Cingolani
Italy
Arezzo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to know if I'm correct: when a player in step 5 of Phase 1 chooses the Truck card, I assume that no other Truck cards are turned over, so mobsters after the one who chooses the Truck card aren't able to get a Truck in this round. Am I right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Albert Chern
Taiwan
flag msg tools

Yes, You are Right!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Cingolani
Italy
Arezzo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.