Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shifting Sands» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Tigers' CC -- what counts as a 'Panzer unit'? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Luub
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Tigers combat card says "An Axis attack or defense involving at least one GE panzer unit adds a +1 drm."

There's some disagreement between me and my opponent over weather or not a German armor battlegroup counts as a "panzer unit" for purposes of this card, or if it would have to be a German armored division.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Hammond
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe any German armor unit (Division or BG) counts as a Panzer unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Battlegroups are eligible.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Shifting Sands
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.