Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about challenging? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John B
United States
West Allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I'm somewhat embarrassed that I have a question about this simple (yet entertaining) game. After successfully completing a challenge and rolling 3 guards in 3 rolls, one is left with 3 dice remaining. If one wishes to perform another challenge, does he have to roll 3 guards on the remaining 3 dice (and therefore only 2 consecutive challenges are possible), or does he start the challenge fresh with all 6 dice again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Definitely fresh.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John B
United States
West Allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That's what I figured. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.