Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Serb Collapse RB Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Slizewski
United States
Aiken
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to the Serb units in the Reserve Box when the Serbs collapse?

Are they eliminated or do they stay there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They stay there. They are after all in supply...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Borat Sagdiyev
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Even if there is no AP-controlled port on the Aegean Sea?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Units in the reserve can never be eliminated due to Attrition.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.