Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Canossa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knights movement (upon stucking?) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabrizio Mancinelli
Italy
Pistoia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
May a knight move out of the board, when he's on the outer border in order to enter in a different position (in the outer border as well)?
This may happen, e.g., when a knight is "stucked" because he's surronded by forests: what happen is these situations?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.