Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

COLORS» Forums » Rules

Subject: Piece Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ghilardi
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mb
When moving a piece 2,3 or 4 points, do all the points along the path need to be empty or only the last point? In other words, can a piece pass over other pieces (friendly or enemy) on its way to the destination point?

R. Ghilardi
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry TITI
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
According to me, the dots must be empty,
we play like that
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I think the game would lose a lot if you couldn't 'block' enemy pieces to help protect your own.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.