Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

World of Warcraft Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taunt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a character still move/teleport away from an adjacent enemy with TAUNT?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Vanek
United States
Twinsburg
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thx Matt!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RIK FONTANA
United States
St. George
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Related Question:

This might have been asked elsewhere, but:

Does the owner HAVE to use Taunt?
Card does not say "MAY" use, and yet it would seem odd that it would HAVE to be used, for example, if it would Kill the taunting warrior!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.