Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Naval War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional hits card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
j b Goodwin

Lynchburg
Virginia
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not having the entire rules, I must ask:

If you get an "Additional Hits" card, it is red, so you must play it immediately. But if no one has any salvos on other ships yet (at the beginning of the game, for example), do you just discard the card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Hoffman
United States
Ashburn
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Under "Additional Ship Cards", it states "Discard any Special Play Card that cannot be played immediately. So, yep, just discard...

Edit: And, if you need a scan of the full rulebook, drop me a GM with an email address...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j b Goodwin

Lynchburg
Virginia
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the rules answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.