Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Anima: Beyond Good and Evil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Basic queston re: Advantage cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy
United States
Long Beach
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Advantage cards discarded once they've been used?
Example: The Arcanist character uses the Illusion of the Mirror advantage card, conferring the choice of an extra D6 in combat. Must she now discard Illusion of the Mirror? Or does she keep it?

Thanks! If this is defined somewhere in the rules, I've clearly failed my Search check.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Burkett
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
All advantage cards except for those that state otherwise in their text are discard after use. In your case once you have rolled the the extra 6D you can now discard the advantage card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Cosgrove
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
As someone who faced the same problem... does it ACTUALLY say this in the ACTUAL Beyond Good and Evil rulebook?

Cause I can't find it anywhere...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.