Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: greece and the CP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wayne heeley
Australia
flag msg tools
if greece joins the CP does that count as a neutral entry for the turn?

logic would suggest yes, but the king constantine cards does not say "neutral entry", as the bulgaria and romania cards do...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, Greece joining the CPs does not count as Neutral Entry.

Of course, if King Constantine was played as a response to Greece and made Greece join the CPs (which can happen if there is a BR/FR LCU in the Balkans and the Cps control Belgrade, Skopkje and Sofia and either controls Ploesti or Constanta or Romania has not entered the war), then there is a Neutral Entry arising from play of Greec, (even though it failed).

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.