Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Schatz der Drachen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Dragon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you turn over a Dragon-tile and later reveal a candlestick, treasure crate or toy, is your turn over? Or does your turn end only if you turn over a dragon-tile after you have already revealed a candlestick, treasure crate or toy?

Thanks, Xaykev.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu Weber
Finland
Jyväskylä
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your turn is over if you first flip a dragon tile, and after that flip something that is neither a dragon nor a diamond ring. Basically, dragons are one category, diamond rings are neutral, and everything else (except the spiders) is another category. Your turn is over if, after starting with one category, you flip a tile of the other category. Diamond rings a neutral (flipping them never ends your turn), and spiders of course always immediately end your turn.

I hope this helped.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It helped alot, Matthieu! This means we also played the game wrong so far. Thanks a lot for clearing things up
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.