Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Micropul» Forums » Rules

Subject: One micropul or all micropul? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gary Sonnenberg
United States
Waukesha
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"More precisely, to attach your tile, one of its micropul must be adjacent to another micropul of a tile already in play." (Emphasis mine)

If a new tile has more than one micropul and more than one of them will be adjacent to tiles already in play, do they all have to be adjacent to like micropul (or catalysts)?

Restating, if at least one new micropul is adjacent to a like micropul, can the other micropul be adjacent to an empty space/corner?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Saint Joseph
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
I would do all the things I have ever dreamed of doing. I would love to become a professional whistler.I'm pretty amazing at it now, but I wanna get, like, even better. Make my living out of it.
badge
Bffffttt, Pffffttt, Buuuuurtt........
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
glsonn wrote:
Restating, if at least one new micropul is adjacent to a like micropul, can the other micropul be adjacent to an empty space/corner?

This is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Sonnenberg
United States
Waukesha
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. I think we played it incorrectly the last time we played. I can't remember what we did for earlier plays.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.