Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ordnance missing it's targeting roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sylvain Martel
Canada
Stoneham
Qc
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make sure, if an ordnance, like a mortar, miss his targeting roll, nothing else happens right? There isn't a roll to see where the ammunition went?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Correct. (O27.2.3)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless you play with optional rules fron C3i magazine #19 .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.