Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tales of the Arabian Nights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destiny die rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the destiny die always thrown in determining the paragraph the encounter sends you to (if your skills are all at the Talent level)? I know that the die may or may not be used if you have a skill at the Master level, but for normal skill levels, is it always thrown?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
YES
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blake Thurston
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To be clear, even if you have skills at the Master level, but none of the three paragraphs contain any of them you also have to throw the destiny die.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.