Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Roll Through the Ages: The Late Bronze Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Preservation: 3 or 4 end-game victory points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Anderson
United States
Midlothian
Texas
flag msg tools
admin
Est. 2005
badge
_____BGG.CON_____ BGG@SEA BGG.Spring
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say 3, the score sheet says 4. Anyone with definitive knowledge?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl von Laudermann
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
I do not have definitive knowledge, but I would assume that the score sheet is correct, because 1) all of the other 20-cost developments are 4 VP, and 2) if Preservation were 3 VP it would have to be listed before Medicine.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
karlvonl wrote:
I do not have definitive knowledge, but I would assume that the score sheet is correct, because 1) all of the other 20-cost developments are 4 VP, and 2) if Preservation were 3 VP it would have to be listed before Medicine.
Unless they messed THAT part up too
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.