Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hit vs 1 step unit or HQ/Staff rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Champions du Monde !
badge
English is not my first language
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
I'm not sure about the procedure when a HQ/Staff or a 1 step unit receive result like a P/P ?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BertGK wrote:
Hi,
I'm not sure about the procedure when a HQ/Staff or a 1 step unit receive result like a P/P ?




If a one step unit is hit, only use the first letter.

It just means the hit step becomes a paralyzed LAT, you neglect the second letter, be it another P or something else.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Champions du Monde !
badge
English is not my first language
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok
for example, if the 1st SSGT receive a P/P Hit :
The "1st Sgt Counter"is removed from play and remplaced by a "Paralyzed" counter. Correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BertGK wrote:
Ok
for example, if the 1st SSGT receive a P/P Hit :
The "1st Sgt Counter"is removed from play and remplaced by a "Paralyzed" counter. Correct ?

correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.