Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! 3.0» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initiative -1 ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a case where a unit was connected to the enemy HQ and the unit reduced the initiative by 1. So a 3 becomes a 2, etc. Since the HQ is 0 does it become -1 or stay 0? If it becomes -1 does it get a chance to attack or is 0 the lowest initiative phase in which attacks happen?

Thank you.

Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth
Switzerland
Zürich
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
My ass is green, but I don't let it worry me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 7 of Z-Man Rules wrote:
No unit can have its initiative reduced below a value of 0.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Man I hate that rulebook hiding things from me. blush Thanks!

Michael
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.