In Round Two, I removed 1 of my 4 white cubes in order to start on constucting the Library at Alexandria and placed one blue token (this I took from the Mine). I am not sure that this is right because it says somewhere in the rules that the resource should be taken from your "bank". I increased my population in the mine with the hope that my resources will increase. Does that mean that resources will actually increase in the next Round or replaced from the "bank" by having to pay for them in Round 3 ?
Seems that I am not getting into this game at all.
Mind you, I say that about other games and something clicks and everything falls into place.
Yes, OK....just put the game away for a while and get back to my agressive S.P.Q.R (third map) and let all Hell break loose
That is it. There will not be anymore questions about this game.
I will read all the questions asked about Small World and ToTAN to pass my time during breaks
Last edited Tue Jul 28, 2009 10:54 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
You take the Ore cost of the Wonder step from your mines and put it into your bank. Then, you take a blue resource from your bank and place it over the just completed step. If you are using an Engineering Genius action that covers the cost of the step, just take the resource from your bank and cover the completed step.