Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Long Shot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wonder Bred rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"...if Wonder Bred" is in the lead by himself,you..."

To get the benefit of this feature, must Wonder Bred be alone in the 1st place or can he share this 1st place with one or more other horses ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Davis
United States
Sewickley
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wonder Bred must be alone in 1st place.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
McDog
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alone = by himself.

Three's company kind of threw me though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.