Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non-Combat Sea Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zak
Canada
Wolfville
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a sea zone is hostile at the beginning of a player's turn, and during the combat phase that player eliminates all enemy forces, can he then move sea units through that space on the non-combat move? The rules don't say you can't, but they don't specifically say you can either.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can move through any friendly sea zone during Noncombat Movement. You can also move land units into or through a territory that you just captured during Noncombat Movement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John M
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Except landing aircraft Kevin
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's why I said "land units".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John M
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eh eh eh - oops, thats what I get for just glancing, so noted! shake
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.