Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Temporary medals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Pegasus Bridge, for example, Allies play first and can get 2 temporary medals. Suppose I need one more medal to win and I get on the eastern bridge, claiming the medal. Is the game immediately over when I reach the bridge, or does the Axis get a chance to repel me back, since they played one less turn than me (because they act second each round) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Count
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
You win immediately. Just like if you took out an infrantry unit.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.