Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surrendered Units Returning to Map rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do surrendered units return to the map on their reduced strength side or on the side they left the map on?

For example, say two OOS units are removed to the Surrendered Units Box; one was on its full strength side and the other on its reduced side when they were placed OOS. Do they return to the map in that state or do they return to the map on their reduced side?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See 7.9.2: they come back reduced. (Unlike Recovering Shattered units, 7.7.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kuhrusty wrote:
See 7.9.2: they come back reduced. (Unlike Recovering Shattered units, 7.7.)


Thanks kuhrusty!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.