Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Random Reinforcement question,,, rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Hojnacki
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Do both sides get the reinforcements list on the random cards, or ONLY the player who flips the card.

Rules seem wierd..why would both sides get troops..shrug.

Just wanna be sure.

B.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Massey
United States
Teachey
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Casual wargamer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
NRBH but I think it's only the player who flips the card!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Welker
United States
Steubenville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, the reinforcement event is for the player who draws the card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.