Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Drive On Metz (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat odds less than -1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karsten Engelmann
United States
Springfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you attack at less than -1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Owen
United States
Norwich
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. "If the Combat Differential in an attack is higher (or lower) than the highest (or lowest) shown on the table, it is simply treated as the highest (or lowest) column available."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karsten Engelmann
United States
Springfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

I knew that was the case in the old game, but did not know about the new one.

v/r
Karsten
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.