Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Path» Forums » Rules

Subject: What does color move mean? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tick wang
China
Shanghai
Shanghai
flag msg tools
Does it mean I need to put as possible as my 4 tiles to connect existing my or another's path?

After that, if I have one or more tiles left which could not do the above, I could perform one (and just one) special move?

After special move, I could also do more color moves?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Avraham Yoffe
Israel
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We are working on updated rules that will simplify the understanding of the game.
We will post it ASAP (probably within a week).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.