Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gunslinger» Forums » Rules

Subject: fanfiring and skill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pascal TOUPY
France
talence
Aquitaine
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
Kid is fanfiring (as usual). As the gun goes automatically in both hands box, does he get the +3 of his gunhandskill?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claude Stone
United States
New Paltz
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Yes he gets the +3 gunhand skill. See 22.3. Aim time is 0 modified by skill and wounds.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Silva
Italy
CARPI (MO)
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nightfall wrote:
Yes he gets the +3 gunhand skill. See 22.3. Aim time is 0 modified by skill and wounds.


Claude is right ... remember also the rule 28.2:

"His one-handed shooting skill is added to his
aim time when he shoots a one-handed gun (even
if the gun is in BOTH HANDS)."

Roberto
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pascal TOUPY
France
talence
Aquitaine
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks a lot, it's clear
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.