Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Galactic Emperor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Engineer: In what order are ships deployed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjørn Lind Lynge
Denmark
Vancouver
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


The Engineer buys first and then what? Does she place them then and then the next player buys?

Cheers
Bjørn
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zippadeedoodah
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A. B. West
United States
Beech Grove
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Why aren't you PLAYING a game?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rumblebeast wrote:
The Engineer buys first and then what? Does she place them then and then the next player buys?

Yes. You have it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.