Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: First time playing question.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike L
msg tools
so if there is 3 players ina game..does that mean there will only be 6 planets used total?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.