Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Regroup twice per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ingmar Gorman
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Do you regroup at the beginning of your second encounter? If yes, does that mean everyone can add another ship towards their tech research?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Montgomery
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
badge
The Shipyard - Star Trek Attack Wing spoilers and reviews
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the only thing that doesn't happen during a second encounter, or any subsequent encounters - machine, is Start Turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.