Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game – Brood War Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeratul + Leg enhancements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Sjöstedt
Sweden
flag msg tools
Zeratul and a zealot with Leg Enhancements attack an area containing one zerg and one ultralisk, can the zerg player decide to kill his zerg with the ability of Zeratul and nothing with the speedy zealot or does he have to maximize his casualties?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Bomholt
United States
Oxford
Ohio
flag msg tools
You can't use both leg enhancements and zeratuls ability in the same battle.

Only one "at the start of battle" ability is allowed per battle.

Also one zealot can't kill anything with leg enhancements because the unit value has to be LESS THAN the number of zealots you bring not less than or equal to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Sjöstedt
Sweden
flag msg tools
aight, thanks :)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.