Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caligula» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dual-purpose cards as penalties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "Dual-purpose cards can be used as a coniura or a pugio." Does this mean that they may/must be discarded as a result of a coniura or pugio penalty?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The solution is just the simpliest one
Just discard a card that has the same background color and the same word on the top, as the one shown on the penalty card. And of course return it to the corresponding deck.

All the best,
Mario Sacchi
Post Scriptum
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.