Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caligula» Forums » Rules

Subject: Penalty player order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are specific with regards to player order for Collective cards, but say nothing when a penalty card is resolved. Since there may be choices involved, player order could be important.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.
Just take decision in player turn order.

All the best,
Mario Sacchi
Post Scriptum
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.