Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caledea: The Epic Strategy Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving multiple units as one and capturing outposts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Cepeda
United States
Anthem
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So according to the rules: "If a player moves multiple units together it counts as a single action." Can you only move same units together? Or do you always count the "slowest" unit's speed?

Also, when you take an action to move into an outpost space, does that action also count as the capture? Or do you spend an extra action to capture?

~Daniel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.