Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame – The Burning Crusade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
András Foltin
Hungary
flag msg tools
If have 2 card the sad "Spot a Red 8 and then....."

And i roll only 1 Red 8.
Can i activate 2 ohter efect with one dice?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikael Ölmestig
Sweden
Halmstad
Halland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
No, the rules say you can only spot each die once per round. When you spot a die however the value of it is still used.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.