Jimmy Superfly Snuka
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can you use the sword against nuetral armies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evgeny Reznikov
Israel
Haifa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Re: Question about the sword
No. Attacks on neutral forces are not considered battles, so the Valyrian Steel Blade cannot be used.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Question about the sword
A question which is clarified since the very first version of the FAQ is out, years ago. Some similar issues can be found there as well. Dont miss to check it out if you are not sure of something.

I also did an extended FAQ which features even more entries as well as the official ones in an Excel sheet with some filter options.

http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/39104

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.