Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Soccer Tactics World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fouls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does rolling a 1 and a 6 on the dice always call for a foul or could the bonuses (defense pawns get +1 and keeper gets +2) prevent the foul?

I believe it is a foul, just by what is shown on the dice, not including bonuses, but I wanted to make sure.

Thanks. Again.

Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.