Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tutankhamen» Forums » Rules

Subject: is it allowed to jump over empty space in tokens snake? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
drazen m
Croatia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,
when I play Tutankhamen, If go very slowly in collecting the artifact, can I jump over space if it created during the play ?
If i go on thirth tile, my oponnent on 7. and 9. In next move , do I must go on 10. or more tile, or I can go on 4,5 or 8 . tile for example ?
Thanks a lot,
Regards from Croatia.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy McBoatface
United States
Lexington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
KGS is the #1 web site for playing go over the internet. Visit now!
badge
Yes, I really am that awesome.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can stop at *ANY* tile between you and the pyramid. Tiles that are behind you, or tiles already lifted by an opponent, cannot be landed on, but any other is fine. You don't "jump over" spaces - you simply always move to the tile of your choice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
drazen m
Croatia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks a lot.
Drazen
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.