Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tales of the Arabian Nights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question on Player vs. Player Variant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
The rules for this variant say that the player vs player encounter happens at the end of the turn. Does this mean it happens after all encounters with cards and the space have been resolved by the moving player, and that if he is still in that space, THEN the PvP encounter can occur?


-Doug
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's the last thing you do on your turn, and only if there is someone presently in your space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Darrell!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.