Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Heavy Raiders landing on Galactica? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff
United States
Marion
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a situation where two heavy raiders boarded Galactica. Does that mean two Centurian markers are placed side by side and half way down the track or are the two markers placed on top of each other and move down the track (upon further activate heavy raiders)?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabio T.
Germany
BaWü
flag msg tools
mbmb
You place them on top of each other.

When activating the armory, you attack only one of them, and when the heavy raiders are activated, both of them move.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And...

Pray in the Chapel Space.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Wong
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nurse Chapel is in this game? surprise
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Engstrom
United States
Mount Prospect
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Grey Dolphin Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, each raider is treated individually in this case. So, each heavy raider would deposit one centurion on the start space, so you would place two markers on the start space. In future rounds, both markers would move together since they are on the same space. Armory attacks target one marker at a time.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.