Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

1776» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1776 Navy In scenario 7 of 3rd edition? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave

Tallahassee
msg tools
In scenario 7 British Dilemma
of 3rd edition there is a TF and BF unit (New York).
What is to be done with these since I only see navy
units listed in the Campaign Scenarios instructions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Wesley
Nepal
Aberdeen
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
From the looks of things that I was able to discern from with those, then they are awaiting deployment depending upon the "Stratagem" of the 2 presented, then chosen pursuant with their implementation. You were given those for uses in this "Scenario" as you would and should see fit for accomplishing either.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Massey
United States
Teachey
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Casual wargamer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The key word is implementation!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Pratto
United States
Peabody
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave, TF = Transport Fleet and BF = Battle Fleet. They are both naval units. See first bullet under rule V. Sea Power.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.