Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking and Bunkers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
p55carroll
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Zapped by the Wall-o-Text spell.
badge
"Drizzle, drazzle, drozzle, drome; time for this one to come home."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules for bunkers say to treat units inside and outside bunkers (in the same hex) as if they're on separate levels of a two-story building for purposes of activation, melee, etc. But there's no mention of stacking.

So, can a player have a full stack of units inside the bunker and another full stack outside in the same hex (as would be the case for a multistory building hex)? Or just one stack total for the hex, including units inside and outside the bunker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Lewis
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can have three Squads and two SMCs in a Bunker and three Squads, two SMCs and even two vehicles outside the Bunker in the same hex. But the units in the Bunker would then be locked in there until the units outside of it clear out, as this would violate stacking.

Enjoy,

Jeff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
p55carroll
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Zapped by the Wall-o-Text spell.
badge
"Drizzle, drazzle, drozzle, drome; time for this one to come home."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Sounds like a nice, roomy bunker (but not a very roomy exterior).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.